Profesorado

VALLADOLID

FEYTS

NOMBRE Y APELLIDOS              FACULTAD                                      E-MAIL

  Anguita Martínez Rocío                      VA- FEyTS                                          rocioan@pdg.uva.es

Calle Velasco Mª Jesús de la          VA- FEyTS                                   mjcalle@pdg.uva.es

Cano González Rufino                     VA- FEyTS                                    rcano@pdg.uva.es

Carro Sancristóbal Luis                  VA- FEyTS                                     lcarro@pdg.uva.es

Casado González Mónica               VA-FEyTS                                      monicacg@pdg.uva.es

Esteban Frades Santiago                     VA- FEyTS                                           sefrades@pdg.uva.es

García Sastre Sara                           VA-FEyTS                                         saragar@pdg.uva.es

González González Xoan Manuel  VA- FEyTS                                      xoan@pdg.uva.es

Herguedas Esteban M.ª del Carmen   VA-FEyTS                                 carmenherg@yahoo.es

Jiménez Ruiz María                      VA-FEyTS                                          majiruiz@telefonica.net

Jorrín Abellán Iván M.                 VA- FEyTS                                        ivanjo@pdg.uva.es

Matia Portilla Vicente                  VA- FEyTS                                         vmatia@pdg.uva.es

Nieto Pino Alberto                        VA-FEyTS                                         albertonp@outlook.com

Pérez Curiel M.ª Jesús                  VA-FEyTS                                        mjperez@pdg.uva.es

Prado Núñez Raúl M. de              VA- FEyTS                                       rprado@pdg.uva.es

Rodríguez Navarro Henar           VA- FEyTS                                      henarrod@pdg.uva.es

Romero Ureña Carmen                VA- FEyTS                                       romurema@pdg.uva.es

Rubia Avi Bartolomé                     VA- FEyTS                                       brubia@pdg.uva.es

Rubia Avi Mariano                         VA- FEyTS                                       mrubia@pdg.uva.es

Ruiz Requies Inés                           VA- FEyTS                                       inesrure@pdg.uva.es

Villagrá Sobrino Sara                     VA- FEyTS                                      sarena@pdg.uva.es

MEDICINA

Anta de Uña Mª Jesús de            VA – F. Medicina                              mjanta@pdg.uva.es

González Martín Enrique             VA – F. Medicina                            egonmar83@gmail.com

Santiago Pardo R. Belén                     VA – F. Medicina                                rosbe@pdg.uva.es

 

SORIA

Adame García Lorena                    SO – E.U. Educación                       lorenaag@pdg.uva.es

Aguilar Cuevas Juan Carlos          SO – E.U. Educación                        lolin69x@hotmail.com

Celorrio Ibáñez Rafael                   SO – E.U. Educación                           racei@pdg.uva.es

García Llorente Héctor Javier     SO – E.U. Educación                      hectgll@pdg.uva.es

García Sanz Emilio                         SO – E.U. Educación                       egarcias@pdg.uva.es

 García Zamora Eduardo              SO – E.U. Educación                       egarcia@pdg.uva.es

Hernando Moreno José Luis      SO – E.U. Educación                        jlhernan@pdg.uva.es

Larena Fernández Rosa               SO – E.U. Educación                       rlarena@pdg.uva.es

Mateo Ortiz María Cristina         SO – E.U. Educación               crismateortiz@hotmail.com

Pérez Pérez Juan Carlos              SO – E.U. Educación                     perperju@pdg.uva.es

Rodrigo Lacueva Pilar                 SO – E.U. Educación                     placueva@pdg.uva.es

 

SEGOVIA

Arribas Estebaranz José Mª               SG – E.U. Magisterio               chema2@pdg.uva.es

Arroyo González María José               SG – E.U. Magisterio    mariajoarroyo@hotmail.com

Barba Martín José Juan                      SG – E.U. Magisterio                      jjbarba@pdg.uva.es

Cerezo Manrique M.Ángel                    SG – E.U. Magisterio      miguelangelcerezo@hotmail.com

Díaz de Greñu Domingo Sofía            SG – E.U. Magisterio                           sdgd@pdg.uva.es 

Gutiérrez Martín Alfonso                  SG – E.U. Magisterio                       alfguti@pdg.uva.es

Gutiérrez Tapias Mariano                 SG – E.U. Magisterio                       mgutierr@pdg.uva.es

Martínez Scott Suyapa                      SG – E.U. Magisterio                    soysuyapa@gmail.com

Parejo Llanos José Luis                    SG – E.U. Magisterio                      jlparejo@pdg.uva.es

Serrano Hermo Victoria                   SG – E.U. Magisterio                     vsher@pdg.uva.es

Torrego Egido Luis M.                     SG – E.U. Magisterio                     ltorrego@pdg.uva.es

 

PALENCIA

Castaño Pombo Mª Nieves             PA – E.U. Educación                        nievescp@pdg.uva.es

Fernández Rodríguez Eduardo        PA – E.U. Educación                                 edufern@pdg.uva.es

Garrido González José Ángel            PA – E.U. Educación                               joangago@pdg.uva.es 

Ruiz Ruiz Elena                                    PA – E.U. Educación                                  eruiz@pdg.uva.es

Santos Fermández Roberto              PA – E.U. Educación                                rsanfer@pdg.uva.es 

Tejedor Mardomingo María Cruz    PA – E.U. Educación                            mtejedor@pdg.uva.es

Deja una respuesta